Officers and Board of Directors

Come and Join our Organization!

Those who are interested in applying to the 2020 DNA Scholarship can now download the application by clicking the below button

Delta Nu Alpha - Volunteer Chapter # 135

Fill out our online application today, and let Delta Nu Alpha start working for you!

Delta Nu Alpha

Post Office Box 1702

Hendersonville, TN 37077


For general inquiries:

deltanualpha135@gmail.com





Honor a Transportation Professional for outstanding  service and commitment to the industry!

Lynda Hogue - President  (lhoguedna@gmail.com)

Sue Spero - 1st Vice President  (sspero@carrierservtn.com)

Joe Fischer - 2nd Vice President (JoeAFischer@eaton.com)  

Gary Heinz - Treasurer  (garyheinz@biggexpress.com)

John Alibrio - Director (john.alibrio@us.abb.com)

Chip Riley - Director (​criley@cornerstone-systems.com)

John Brewer - Director - (jbrewer@ckr.com)



Jim Hall - National President (jhall@carrierservtn.com)




 Contact Information

SAVE THE DATE