Lynda Hogue - President  (lhoguedna@gmail.com)

Sue Spero - 1st Vice President  (sspero@carrierservtn.com)

Joe Fischer - 2nd Vice President (JoeAFischer@eaton.com)  

Gary Heinz - Treasurer  (garyheinz@biggexpress.com)

John Alibrio - Director (john.alibrio@us.abb.com)

Chip Riley - Director (​criley@cornerstone-systems.com)

John Brewer - Director - (jbrewer@ckr.com)



Jim Hall - National President (jhall@carrierservtn.com)




Officers and Board of Directors

Fill out our online application today, and let Delta Nu Alpha start working for you!

Delta Nu Alpha

Post Office Box 1702

Hendersonville, TN 37077


For general inquiries:

deltanualpha135@gmail.com





Honor a Transportation Professional for outstanding  service and commitment to the industry!

2019 Upcoming Event:

Ryan Falise will be our speaker!

Ryan Falise currently is the Carrier Operations Manager for Bridgestone Americas in Nashville, TN.  Prior to joining Bridgestone in 2018 Ryan was with Lowe’s Companies, Inc. in Mooresville NC for 10 years in a variety of leadership positions.  Ryan is celebrating his 20th year in the Transportation industry this year.  Growing up in the industry he has a passion for transportation strategy and helping companies develop  a strategy that fits their business.  Ryan has served on the Shipper Advisory Board for the Southeast Association of Rail Shippers and is a graduate from the State University of New York at Oswego. 

 Contact Information

Delta Nu Alpha - Volunteer Chapter # 135

Delta Nu Alpha offers scholarships to college students in the transportation industry! 

Come and Join our Organization!

Please make your reservations by Monday, October 7, 2019